The Stinger~ Tongue and Cheek- Victorias Secret Cheeky undies win big!

Today’s stinger stung me on Twitter earlier today, when I saw that “the cheeky” won as favorite undies at Victorias Secret. For those of you unfamiliar, the Cheeky is a newer breed of underwear; tis not the boy short, nor the thong, but more of a half and half situation.

Seeing as Half and Half (half lemonade, half ice tea) is my favorite drink, it’s only fitting that I implement the same thought process for how I dress myself.

I love the cheeky. Not only are they super comfortable, but they’re wearable, AND you can parade around in them, either by yourself, or in front of your man, because although I haven’t seen any other girls in them, I’m almost certain they’re flattering on almost everyone… Well, within reason.

In honor of being a favorite, Victorias Secret has a promotion available; buy 3, and get the 4th one free. Although buying 3 of something, to get only 1 thing free is something that I would crazilly do, after I decide it’s the best deal ever, in this case, I actually THINK it’s a really good deal!

So hit them up on twitter, get the coupon, and go get cheeky with it!

This entry was posted in The Stinger and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

