MORE BEE-FIVE to love! An extension of my weekly obsessions can now be found every week on the Manifold Magazine

If you happen to be a fan of my Bee-five; a weekly Friday feature on my five favorite obsessions of the week, then I have some exciting news.

The bee-five can now also be found at The Manifold Magazine, an exciting site that is both creative, fun, and visually captivating. It features various exciting writers from across our states, (including yours truly) : ), and deserves a look.

One of the most exciting things about it is that, although the images are beautifully shot, the featured stories come from such a diverse group, and truly come from a place of writing, for writing’s sake- sometimes the beauty is just in the words- and if you read Style Island, then it should be easy to make the correlation.

Although some overlap with occur, as much as I can, I am going to try and feature fresh ideas for both Style Island, and Manifold’s bee-fives…. so stay tuned, and make sure to check it out.

For my October feature on 5 reasons I am obsessed with New York City in the fall  (a bee-five NEVER shown on my blog) click here

Also, be sure to check out my new November feature; Art in the city; 5 obsessively cool findings around the island…

This entry was posted in The Beefive and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

