The Bee-Five- 5 fabEElous obsessions this week – Aug 26th, 2011

This week’s bee-five, I’m trying something new- Less talk, more show… tell me if you like the new beefive, or miss my ranting….

This week I’m totally obsessed with:

1. Getting my new book club read, A Place of Yes, in the mail. 
2. Finding the rarest species steps away from my office for my mass consumption; Vanilla coke!!!!! behold the vanilla coke….and don’t judge

3. Wearing my new Gretchen Jones for Piperlime ring
4.Using my newly replaced pink Canon Camera… it’s still a point and click, but it does the job for now.. and it’s pink!
5. Finishing my cooler cleanse… and I’m back to solid food!

 

This entry was posted in The Beefive and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

